Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Flute, No.2, K.314 (285d), D major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Flute, No.2, K.314 (285d), D major <1778>
Specific information available for subscribers.
A reworking, possibly by the composer, of the oboe concerto in C major, K.314 (285d).
I. Allegro aperto
II. Andante ma non troppo
III. Allegro