Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Oboe, K.314 (285d), C major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Oboe, K.314 (285d), C major <1778>
Specific information available for subscribers.
The original version of the D major flute concerto, K.314 (285d).
Bärenreiter ed. Franz Giegling; Boosey ed. Bernhard Paumgartner.
I. Allegro aperto
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Rondo: Allegretto