Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Piano, No.11, K.413 (387a), F major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Piano, No.11, K.413 (387a), F major <1782>
Specific information available for subscribers.
2 bn parts in mvt 2, while only 1 bn would double vc & db in mvts 1 & 3.
Peters edition lists the wind parts as optional.
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Tempo di menuetto