Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Piano, No.12, K.414 (385p), A major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Piano, No.12, K.414 (385p), A major <1782>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Peters edition lists the wind parts as optional.
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegretto