Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Piano, No.14, K.449, E-flat major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Piano, No.14, K.449, E-flat major <1784>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Peters & Bärenreiter editions list the wind parts as optional.
Extra measure in Breitkopf ed, mvt 1, after m318 (11 before O); corrected in Bärenreiter.
I. Allegro vivace
II. Andantino
III. Allegro ma non troppo