Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Piano, No.22, K.482, E-flat major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Piano, No.22, K.482, E-flat major <1785>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Bärenreiter edition has 2 extra measures (bars 282-283 of the 1st mvt) which do not appear in the Breitkopf or Kalmus score or parts. These two measures are identical to bars 19-20.
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo: Allegro