Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Piano, K.107 (21b) no.2, G major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Piano, K.107 (21b) no.2, G major <1772>
Specific information available for subscribers.
After Johann Christian Bach's piano sonata, op.5, no.3; not considered one of the 27 piano concertos in the Mozart canon.
Schott ed. Heinrich Wollheim.
1. Allegro
2. Allegretto (Theme & 4 variations)