Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Violin, No.3, K.216, G major (Strassburg)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Violin, No.3, K.216, G major (Strassburg) <1775>
Specific information available for subscribers.
The 2 flutes are used in the second movement only, where the oboes are tacet. (Probably in Mozart's time the oboists doubled on flute.)
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo: Allegro