Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Violin, No.7, K.271a (271i), D major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Violin, No.7, K.271a (271i), D major <1777>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Substantially by Mozart, though the earliest extant source (the autograph is lost) shows signs of alterations made in the early 19th century.
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Andante
III. Allegro