Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concertone, 2 Violins, K.190 (186e), C major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concertone, 2 Violins, K.190 (186e), C major <1774>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Andantino grazioso
III. Tempo di menuetto