Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Minuet, K.409 (338f), C major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Minuet, K.409 (338f), C major <1782>
Specific information available for subscribers.
This minuet is believed by some to belong to Symphony No.34, which, however, does not have flutes in the orchestration.