Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Requiem, K.626 (Druce)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Requiem, K.626 (Druce) <1791>
chorus solos SATB
Specific information available for subscribers.
Duncan Druce edition commissioned 1984, but not published until 1993. Includes more changes and newly composed music than any other recent version. Clarinet parts are available as alternatives to basset horns.
Source of text: Roman Catholic liturgy. Language: Latin