Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Serenade No.1, K.100 (62a), D major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Serenade No.1, K.100 (62a), D major <1769>
Specific information available for subscribers.
The 2 flutes are used in a single movement only, where the oboes are tacet. (Probably in Mozart's time the oboists doubled on flute.)
The March, K.62, is believed to have been intended as an introduction to this serenade.
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Allegro
V. Menuetto
VI. Andante
VII. Menuetto
VIII. Allegro