Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Serenade No.10, K.361 (370a), B-flat major (Gran partita)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Serenade No.10, K.361 (370a), B-flat major (Gran partita)
Specific information available for subscribers.
Double bass may substitute for contrabassoon. 3rd & 4th clarinet parts are provided as alternatives to basset horns.
Bärenreiter edition by Daniel N. Leeson & Neal Zaslaw; Henle ed. Henrik Wiese.
I. Largo - Allegro Molto
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto: Allegretto
V. Romanze: Adagio - Allegretto - Adagio
VI. Thema mit Variationen
VII. Rondo: Allegro molto