Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Serenade No.11, K.375, E-flat major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Serenade No.11, K.375, E-flat major <1781>
Specific information available for subscribers.
An earlier version without oboes also exists.
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Menuetto I
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto II
V. Allegro