Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Serenade No.8, K.286 (269a), D major (Notturno)


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Serenade No.8, K.286 (269a), D major (Notturno)
Specific information available for subscribers.
4 orchestras, each consisting of 2hn & str.
I. Andante
II. Allegretto grazioso
III. Menuetto