Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Sinfonia concertante, K.297b (Anh. C14.01), E-flat major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Sinfonia concertante, K.297b (Anh. C14.01), E-flat major
soloists: oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon
Specific information available for subscribers.
The authenticity of this well-known work is in question; it is believed to be an arrangement by another hand of a lost Mozart composition for flute, oboe, horn, and bassoon.
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Andantino con variationi