Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.1, K.16, E-flat major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.1, K.16, E-flat major <1764–1765>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Molto allegro
II. Andante
III. Presto