Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.14, K.114, A major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.14, K.114, A major <1771>
Specific information available for subscribers.
The 2 oboes are used in the second movement only, where the flutes are tacet. (Probably in Mozart's time the flutists doubled on oboe.)
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Molto allegro