Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.19, K.132, E-flat major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.19, K.132, E-flat major <1772>
Specific information available for subscribers.
An alternative slow movement exists for this symphony, publ. Bärenreiter: Andantino grazioso (3').
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Allegro