Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.23, K.181 (162b), D major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.23, K.181 (162b), D major <1773>
Specific information available for subscribers.
This work probably originally called for timpani.
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Andantino grazioso
III. Presto assai