Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.28, K.200 (189k; 173e), C major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.28, K.200 (189k; 173e), C major <1774>
Specific information available for subscribers.
This work originally called for timpani; an autograph copy of the timpani part once existed, but has been lost.
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Andante
III. Allegretto
IV. Presto