Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.29, K.201 (186a), A major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.29, K.201 (186a), A major <1774>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Allegro con spirito