Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.3, K.18 (Anh.A 51), E-flat major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.3, K.18 (Anh.A 51), E-flat major <1767>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Though published under Mozart's name, this is actually Symphony op.7, no.6, by Karl Friedrich Abel, somewhat reorchestrated by Mozart. For details, see the entry under Abel.
Molto allegro