Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.34, K.338, C major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.34, K.338, C major <1780>
Specific information available for subscribers.
This symphony lacks a minuet. Sometimes the Minuet K.409 (338f) is inserted, in which case 2 flutes are needed.
I. Allegro vivace
II. Andante di molto
III. Allegro vivace