Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.35, K.385, D major (Haffner)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.35, K.385, D major (Haffner) <1782>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Originally intended as a serenade, with the March, K.408/2 (385a) and another minuet, which has been lost. Not related to the "Haffner" Serenade, K.250 (248b).
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Presto