Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.36, K.425, C major (Linz)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.36, K.425, C major (Linz) <1783>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Adagio - Allegro spiritoso
II. Poco adagio
III. Menuetto
IV. Presto