Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.37, K.444 (425a), G major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.37, K.444 (425a), G major <1783 or 84>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Only the adagio introduction is by Mozart; the remainder of this symphony is by Michael Haydn (MH 334; P.16). Breitkopf and Doblinger publish this work under Michael Haydn's name.
I. Adagio maestoso - Allegro con spirito
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro molto