Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.7, K.45, D major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.7, K.45, D major <1767>
Specific information available for subscribers.
This symphony was later revised for use as the overture to the opera La finta semplice, K.51 (46a), q.v.
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Finale