Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony No.9, K.73, C major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony No.9, K.73, C major <1772>
Specific information available for subscribers.
The 2 flutes are used in the 2nd movement only, where the oboes are tacet. (Probably in Mozart's time the oboists doubled on flute.)
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Allegro molto