Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony, K.111/120 (111a), D major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony, K.111/120 (111a), D major <1771>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Overture and No.1 from Ascanio in Alba (K.111) with a new finale (K.120).
Allegro assai