Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony, K.204 (213a), D major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony, K.204 (213a), D major <1775>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Movements 1, 5, 6, & 7 of the Serenade K.204 (213a).
I. Allegro assai
II. Andantino
III. Menuetto
IV. Andantino grazioso - Allegro