Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony, K.250 (248b), D major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony, K.250 (248b), D major <1776>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Movements 1, 5, 6, 7 & 8 of the Serenade, K.250 (248b) (Haffner)—with a new tmp part (added by Leopold Mozart) and other revisions.
I. Allegro maestoso - Allegro molto
II. Menuetto galante
III. Andante
IV. Menuetto
V. Adagio - Allegro assai