Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony, K.320, D major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony, K.320, D major <1779>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Movements 1, 5 & 7 of the Serenade K.320 (Posthorn), with added timpani.
I. Adagio maestoso - Allegro con spirito
II. Andantino
III. Presto