Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony, K.81 (73-l), D major


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony, K.81 (73-l), D major
Specific information available for subscribers.
Bärenreiter ed. Gerhard Allroggen.
Breitkopf numbering:
Symphony no.44.
Attribution uncertain; possibly by Leopold Mozart.
Allegro molto