Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony, K.Anh.214 (45b), B-flat major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony, K.Anh.214 (45b), B-flat major
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. E.H. Müller von Asow; Peters ed. Alfred Einstein.
Breitkopf numbering:
Symphony no.55.
Attribution uncertain.
1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Minuetto
4. Allegro