Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Symphony, K.Anh.220 (16a), A minor (Odense)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Symphony, K.Anh.220 (16a), A minor (Odense)
Specific information available for subscribers.
Very doubtful authenticity.
Allegro moderato
Rondo: Allegro moderato